Hello, welcome to visit the official website of Shenzhen Keshihua Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.!

Silicone rubber mat

Service Hotline

0755-29832950

黑色脚垫

Company Overview

Product

Hot key words

Contact us

Shenzhen Keshihua Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.


Mobile: 13713511002 (Ms Gao)


Tel: 29823950, 29832951,

             29832952


QQ number: 1456120175

             2397875373


Website: en.keshihua.com


Address: No. 44 Qixin Road, Wulian Community, Longcheng Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen

Company advantage

Your current location: Home >> Company Overview >> Company advantage

Top  5  reasons  to  choose  Corss



Advantage one、Strong company strength

Keshihua Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of thermal conductive materials integrating R&D, production and sales. The company has its own production workshop, and is equipped with a professional master's and doctoral research and development team, and has been certified by Shenzhen High-tech Enterprise. A number of patents in the field of thermal silica. We are able to provide various types and specifications of thermal products according to the needs of our customers.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Advantage two、Excellent  product  quality


Cosway uses advanced production technology, strictly in accordance with ISO9001: 2000 quality management system standards for production, and at the same time obtains ISO14000 environmental management system certification to ensure product quality. The main product thermal silica film has excellent performance and stability, and its products are widely used in molds, automobiles, electronic semiconductors, communication equipment and other fields.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Advantage three、Cost-effective, on-time delivery

The company has a production workshop area of 5,000 square meters and fixed assets of more than 30 million yuan. And has introduced a number of foreign high-end equipment, and the industry's advanced measuring instruments and testing equipment, the daily output of up to 300,000. With a professional production R & D team, combined with rich production experience, the products have been exported to Europe, America, Japan, South Korea, South Africa, Southeast Asia and other countries for more than 100 countries, providing high-quality thermal silica products and efficient after-sales service to customers around the world. 


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Advantage four、Environmental Protection Materials Certification

We insist on the use of environmentally friendly raw materials imported from Japan, and strictly guarantee the quality and function of the products. In the plastic parts industry, it is the first to pass ISO9001 certification and SGS depth inspection.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Advantage five、A good after-sales service

The company is equipped with a professional after-sales service team of more than 20 people to ensure timely follow-up of customer orders, as well as feedback after-sales problems, maintaining service responsiveness of 100% and customer satisfaction of more than 95% for many years.

Home page            About us            Product center           News             Technical Support             Recruitment             Online message             Download Center            Contact us

24HHotline

0755-29832950

Contact us

ft-icon1.png  29832950、29832951、29832952  

ft-icon2.png  13713511002(Ms Gao)

ft-icon2.png  13751197781(Grace)

ft-icon3.png sales6@keshihua.com(Domestic business)

ft-icon3.png export3@keshihua.com(Foreign business)

ft-icon4.png No. 44 Qixin Road, Wulian Community, Longcheng Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen, China

QR CODE

Scan, QR code
Follow us now for the latest news

分享 一键分享

您好,欢迎您访问深圳市科士华电子科技有限公司官方网站!

硅橡胶脚垫

服务热线

0755-29832950

黑色脚垫

公司概况

产品分类

联系我们

深圳市科士华电子科技有限公司

手  机:13713511002高经理

电  话:29832950、29832951、
            29832952 

QQ号:1456120175
            2397875373

网址:www.keshihua.com

地  址:深圳市龙岗区龙城街道五联社区齐心路44号

公司优势

您的当前位置: 首 页 >> 公司概况 >> 公司优势

选择科士华的 五 大理由

Top  5  reasons  to  choose  Corss


优势一、雄厚的公司实力    Strong company strength

科士华电子科技科技有限公司是一家集研发、生产、销售为一体的专业导热材料生产厂商,公司拥有自主生产车间,同时配备专业的硕、博士研发团队,并获得深圳市高新技术企业认证以及导热硅胶领域多个专利。能够根据客户的广泛需求,提供各种型号与规格的导热产品。


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


优势二、卓越的产品品质   Excellent  product  quality


科士华采用先进生产工艺,严格按照ISO9001:2000的质量管理体系标准进行生产,同时获得ISO14000环境管理体系认证,以保证产品质量。主打产品导热硅胶片拥有优异的性能及稳定性,产品广泛应用于模具、汽车、电子半导体、通信设备等领域。


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


优势三、强大的生产能力、产值高、性价比高、交期有保障    Cost-effective, on-time delivery

公司拥有生产车间面积5000平方米,固定资产3千万余元。并先后引进多台国外高端设备,及行业先进的测量仪器和检测设备,日产量高达30万件。拥有一支专业的生产研发团队,结合丰富的生产经验,多年来产品远销欧美、日韩、南非、东南亚等100多个国家,为全球客户提供了优质的导热硅胶类产品和高效的售后服务。


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


优势四、环保原料 实力认证    Environmental Protection Materials Certification

我们坚持采用日本进口的环保原料,严格保证了产品的品质及功能。在塑料零配件行业中,率先通过ISO9001认证和SGS深度验厂认证。


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


优势五、完善的售后服务    A good after-sales service

公司配备20余人的专业售后服务团队,以保证能够及时跟进客户的订单进度,以及反馈的售后问题,连续多年保持服务响应度100% ,客户满意度95%以上。

网站首页                 关于我们                 产品中心                 新闻资讯                 技术支持                 人才招聘                 在线留言                 下载中心                 联系我们

24H服务热线

0755-29832950

联系我们

ft-icon1.png  29832950、29832951、29832952  

ft-icon2.png  13713511002(高经理)

ft-icon3.png sales6@keshihua.com(国内业务)

ft-icon3.png export3@keshihua.com(国外业务)

ft-icon4.png 深圳市龙岗区龙城街道五联社区齐心路44号

1523936562692768.jpg

扫一扫,二维码
立即关注我们最新消息

在线客服
分享 一键分享